Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
SCEDA Board of Directors
Share |


Mr. Nelson Lindsay, SCCED
Director of Global Business Development
SC Department of Commerce

Vice President

Mr. Brian Nash
VP Development

Agracel, Inc.

Committee: Annual Conference


Mr. Mark Warner, SCCED
Director of Relationship Development
Davis & Floyd, Inc.

Committees: Midyear Meeting


Ms. Andrena Powell-Baker, SCCED
Senior Manager of Community Relations & Development
Lockhart Power

Committee: Membership Meeting & Professional Development

Immediate Past President  

Mr. David Cuda
Senior Vice President & Director of Corporate Solutions, South Carolina
Colliers International


Mr. Stuart Ames (2017)
Duke Energy

Mr. Richard Blackwell, SCCED (2017)
Executive Director
Oconee Economic Alliance

Mr. Tushar Chikhliker (2017)
Nexsen Pruet LLC

Mr. Danny R. Black (2018)
President and CEO
SouthernCarolina Regional Development Alliance

Mr. David Swenson, CEcD (2018)
Executive Director
York County Economic Development

Mr. Marty Baltzeger (2018)
Vice President
S&ME Engineering, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. Robert M. Hitt, II
S. C. Department of Commerce
Designee: Jennifer Noel Fletcher

Dr. James C. Williamson
S.C. Technical College System
Designee: Susan Pretulak

Mr. Duane Parrish
SC Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism
Designee: Ms. Toni Nance

Mr. Jim Newsome
SC State Ports Authority
Designee: Jack Ellenberg

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

7/20/2017 » 7/21/2017
Advanced Symposium Session IV

August Membership Meeting

South Carolina Economic Developers' Association
PO Box 2566, Columbia, SC 29202 Tel: (803) 929-0305
Privacy Policy Copyright © 2017 SCEDA. All rights reserved.
Comments and Suggestions? Email